Skip to content
From Wednesday 1 March, you must pay for parking on our City and Rotokauri campuses using the pay machines or Parki App. Click here for more details.
waikato trades academy student working on mini bike
In this section

Partner Secondary Schools

Places are limited within the secondary schools that are WTA partners. If your school is not included in the list, have a chat with your Careers Advisor, Technology Teacher, or Dean.

Cambridge High School
Coromandel Area School
Fairfield College
 ​Fraser High School
Hamilton Boys' High School
Hamilton Girls' High School
Hillcrest High School
Huntly College
Matamata College
Melville High School
Morrinsville College
Ngāruawahia High School
Ngā Taiātea Wharekura
Onewhero Area School
Pam McArley, Careers
09 232 8866 extn 709
Otorohanga College
Paeroa College
Piopio College
Jojo Taitoko
07 877 8173
Putaruru College

Sharon Moller
Trades Academy Coordinator

Raglan Area School
Rototuna High School
Sacred Heart Girls' College
St John's College
St Paul’s Collegiate School
St Peter's

Sarah King, Supported Learning Teacher
07 827 9899 extn 415

 Tai Wānanga
Te Awamutu College
Te Kauwhata College
Te Kopuku High School
Te Kuiti High School
Te Kura (Correspondence School)
Kathryn Smith, Gateway and Tertiary Link Coordinator
04 474 5208
Te Wharekura o Manaia
Te Wharekura o Maniapoto
Te Wharekura ngā purapura o te Aroha
Thames High School
Tokoroa High School

Dianne Collins
Trades Academy and Gateway Coordinator

Waihi College
Waikato Diocesan School
Whangamata Area School

Wintec is part of Te Pūkenga - New Zealand Institute of Skills and Technology Learn More

Learn with purpose

Explore Te Pūkenga

Te Kāwanatanga o Aotearoa - New Zealand Government

Te Kāwanatanga o Aotearoa - New Zealand Government

Copyright © 2022 Wintec


友情链接: 太阳城赌城官网|澳门永利赌场|澳门皇冠娱乐